New Year’s Resolutions, or, Things To Do This Year

2 Jan

1. Spend more time here…

(photo: The Telegraph)

….and less time here

2. Get around to processing the last year’s worth of films from this little beauty:

(photo: My Way)

3. Much more of this:

(image: prints.co.nz)

4. THIS. I wanna see it at least 100 times.

(image: indiegeniusprod)

5. Blog!

(photo:Riz Sanchez/gchic)

Let’s do it, 2011.

2 Responses to “New Year’s Resolutions, or, Things To Do This Year”

  1. Maria January 2, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    nicee!!!

  2. caren January 11, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    You have a Dreamy Diana! So sweet! I still haven’t gotten last year’s Diana film processed… can’t even find the rolls! oops.
    I haven’t seen the most recent HP movie yet … which is unforgivable. Worse yet? I haven’t read the last book yet, either (I think it’s my way of never letting the series end).

Leave a Reply

