Kate & Wills // Royal Wedding Commemorative Plates // KK Outlet

5 Jan

I need this in my life. Right now.

So, a little while back, Creative Review previewed the Royal Wedding Commemorative Plates which will launch January 15th at KK Outlet. I probably don’t have to tell you that they’re totally unofficial, or that they’re totally awesome. I want this top one the most, but I’d be happy with any! (or the full set…?)

(images: all Creative Review)

 

How much fun was that! I’m thinking I might actually set about designing some Royal Wedding Memorabilia of my own!

 

One Response to “Kate & Wills // Royal Wedding Commemorative Plates // KK Outlet”

  1. Brigitta Ryan {duo} January 6, 2011 at 5:55 am #

    “Thanks for the free day off” is definitely my favourite!

Leave a Reply

